Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Deep House DJ Mix - Episode 8

01) Toly Braun - What You Want (Roman Depthsound Remix) 
02) Anton Ishutin feat. Deniz Reno - Wicked Game (Original Mix) 
03) Goldroom - Embrace (Dara Remix) 
04) TEEMID - Childhood 
05) Ed Marquis & Axel ft. Emie - You Make Me Wanna (Original Mix) 
06) Ilkan Gunuc & Osman Altun - Take Time (Melih Aydogan Remix) 
07) Fragma -Toca's Miracle (Billka Remix) 
08) Anton Ishutin - Kick It (Original Mix) 
09) Geonis, Wallmers, Mier - Stand On Our Own (Mier Remix) 
10) Sugar House feat. Chelle – Looking For Love (Tosel & Hale, Manos Remix) 
11) Deeperise, Mr.Nu, Tolgah - Just to Me 
12) Anton Ishutin - Show Me (Original Mix) 
13) Roger Sanchez ft. Lisa Pure - Lost (Artur Montecci Remix) 

Tags: Deep House, Podcast, DJ Set, DJ Mix, Live DJ Set, Live DJ Mix, DJing, 
Time: 63 Min 
Bitrate: 320 Kbps 
Size: 146 Mb 
BPM: 100-122 
Date: 10-04-2017 
Mixed by: DJ Gûhz



  1. I have scrutinized a few the articles on your site now, and I genuinely like your style. You're really great and please keep up the convincing work.
    spotify playlist promotion

  2. Thank you for another great article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information. spotify playlist promotion